Gavin birthday boy

Standard

Gavin newborn August 21,2011

Gavin 1 year old August 21, 2012

My how time files. It is hard to believe that this time last year I was sitting on my couch willing this child out and today I am running around after him. He has changed so much in a year. It is hard to believe. I tried to take pictures on his month birthdays, but after 7 months he wasn’t as cooperative. But I wanted to share his year in pictures.

First day home

One month old

Two months old

Three months old

Four months old

Five months old

Six months old

Seven months old

Eight months old

Nine months old

Ten months old

Eleven months old

Twelve months old

Happy birthday to my littlest man! Momma loves you!

~Kelly

One response »

  1. Couldn’t agree with you more. He’s the best little guy with always a smile. I love my littlest grandchild. can’t wait to watch you grow some more.

Leave a Reply

