I’m still here!

Standard

Hello my followers! I am still here and I still have lots to share. I have been running around like a chicken with my head cut off. (that’s an image huh?)

Little man is turning 1 soon, the kiddos are getting ready to start back to school and the oldest will be a senior so I am dealing with all that goes with that! Yikes! When did he grow up?

Also at work we have been interviewing for new peer counselors, planning for World Breastfeeding Week, planning a doctor/nurse conference in the end of August, ordering end of year supplies and overall just treading water trying to keep a float.

I just wanted to share with you all I am still here and I am working on a few posts.

Future topics are:

I breastfeed! I know shocker!

Gavin is 1 and I have a Senior! When did that happen?

Do you have other suggestions you want me to write about? I love ideas and it helps get my creative juices flowing!

Thanks again for following and stay tuned for more to come!

~ Kelly

One response »

  1. Yea, when did my first born grow up to be a man? I think back to that exciting day of his birth. He was always a good little boy and am so proud of him as a young man. I am so blessed.

Leave a Reply

