Meet me

Standard

Hello all!
This is my first blog post ever! I am very new to this and I hope to learn more as I go.
I guess I can start by introducing myself to you.
My name is Kelly and I’m a work out of the home mom to 5 kids. Married to my high school sweethearts since 1994.
I work as a peer counselor and lactation consultant at a local WIC agency. I love helping moms and babies breastfeed. I have been working full time since June of 2008 and working out of the house since October of 2006. I worked full time with my two older kids and stayed home after having my third and forth until my youngest at the time was 1.5 yrs old.
I love my job and I get to start visiting moms after delivery in the hospital.
My children are of varying ages. All five are mine and my husbands and we are very proud of all of them.
My oldest is Tanner and he will be a senior in the fall of 2012. My only daughter Kylee will be a freshman at the same high school this fall too. Teenagers! That’s another post all together! My little boys are both in elementary school. Jacob will be in forth grade and Justin will be in second. They are both my little trouble makers but I love them just the same! Now the baby Gavin is everyone’s baby. He was born in August of 2011 and he’s stolen all their hearts. I love all my kiddos and can’t imagine my life without them!
Well that’s me. Like I said I’m just starting out and this is all new to me.

Leave a comment